top of page
  • Writer's pictureShania Kelly,MSW

Season One is Wrapping Up!



I cannot believe that I am currently in the works of recording the last few episodes for this season. There are still a lot of episodes lined up to post. Starting this podcast was a major challenge and a huge accomplishment for me. I have never taken a chance on myself to be a part of a creative like this. I feel like it is the start of me tapping into skills that I never gave myself the opportunity to do. If anyone out there is thinking of starting a podcast and would like some sound advice please do not hesitate to reach out. I am more than happy to share the ups and downs of this journey. There is still a laundry list of social issues for us to discuss and I hope that these conversations are continuing to make an impact on its listeners. If you would like to come on the show please let me know by completing this form here. This has been an amazing experience and I really cannot wait to take the time to market the show, tweak what I have done for improvements and prepare for season two.


There is a YouTube channel in the works. So you might just get a chance to watch the recordings of the audio in the future!

Season one will be ending in February 2023. So I will not be going anywhere anytime soon! Thank you to everyone who continues to tune in to the podcast and have taken the time give me their feed back and support the show. It means a lot.


If you haven't tuned in yet it is never too late!


- Shania Kelly, MSW

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

©2022 by Let’s Talk About It with Shania Kelly. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page